top of page

David Seaman sends word He is fine...

In a facebook group, #pizzagate exposed, these screenshots were left in a comment thread. They allegedly show a text from David Seaman saying "Yes I'm fine" and "I can explain in one week. Don't worry. The right people advised this. It's all good - faith in God, and Trump." This is eerily similar to a message from Ben Swann after similar action was taken on him.

Milo Yiannopoulos had something similar to say also after backing away from releasing information on #pizzagate. “Although, I have one announcement to make which is that sadly when I announced I was going to be speaking about Pizzagate this evening, I got a number of phone calls with Washington D.C. area codes saying ‘not yet.'”

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page